mywayortheiweigh

My journey through weight loss. This time, we're doing it my way!!

Apr.4.2012 April 4, 2012

Filed under: Thoughts and Things... — ladyashton @ 10:07 am

GREAT app for all your workout needs!

 

I have been grading IB papers since 9am this morning, so it was a welcome (very welcome) break for me at 4:30 when I walked over to the school to work out.

Summer is almost here, which means the tank tops will be coming out soon, which means toned arms are in order! I completed a 25 min arm workout, plus a 10 min core/abs workout. The workouts are courtesy of NTC (Nike Training Club), Arm Workout, and Ab Workout. All three of these are apps that I’ve downloaded to my iPhone. They are extremely focused and well-designed apps that I would highly recommend.

Tomorrow I hit the track again for another 8K run. I heard on the radio that the high tomorrow will be 37C…WTF?? I guess that means the tank tops will be coming out sooner than I thought! Wish me luck!! 🙂

 

Leave a comment